## **School Authority Boundaries**



- 15 James Bay Lowlands Secondary School Board
- 20 Moose Factory Island District School Area Board
- 22 Moosonee District School Area Board
- **27** Protestant Separate School Board of the Town of Penetanguishene
- 32 Niagara Peninsula Children's Centre School Authority
- 33 Bloorview School Authority

- 34 Campbell Children's School Authority
- **35** KidsAbility School Authority
- 36 John McGivney Children's Centre School Authority
- 37 Ottawa Children's Treatment Centre