Ontario Public School Boards’ Association 
1850-439 University Avenue
Toronto, Ontario M5G 1Y8

Phone: (416) 340-2540
Fax: (416) 340-7571
or e-mail us

Social Media

Follow @OPSBA on Twitter

Follow @OPSBA_Official on Instagram

Follow OPSBA on Facebook


Executive Director:  W.R. (Rusty) Hick

Director of Corporate Affairs: Lisa Reinhardt

Education Program:  ​

Director of Program Policy: Judith Nyman

Policy Development: ​

Director of Policy:​ Jennifer McIntyre

Government and Public Affairs, Communications and Media Relations:  ​

Managing Director, Government and Public Affairs: Shane Gonsalves
Senior Communications and Policy Officer: T.J. Goertz

Labour Relations:

Director of Labour Relations: Penny Mustin
Associate Director of Labour Relations:​ Janet Edwards
Coordinator of Labour Relations: Delia Popo Harding

Conference and Event Planning:

Program content and speakers – Kendra Tedford Devine
Online Registration – Carla Garbas
Program App – Debbie Lazaroff


Computer Systems Administrator – Debbie Lazaroff
Content – T.J. Goertz


Comptroller: Vanessa Trinh
Financial Officer: Diana Hong

Receptionist: Mary Adams​​
Administrative Assistant: Carla Garbas

Staff liaison for:

Western Region:  T.J. Goertz and Shane Gonsalves

Eastern Region:  Judith Nyman

Central West Region:  Carla Garbas and Penny Mustin

Central East Region:  Jennifer McIntyre

Northern Region, East and West:  Kendra Tedford Devine